The first wave of new work

Hi, so it’s time to see something other than observations! So here it is:

 

This is all work for a children’s illustrated novel I was writing. I’ve had to abandon it until a later point instead I am now working on a children’s picture book aimed at young girls. It’s in fitting with my ‘about me’ in the way that I plan to try and focus on not growing up! I just feel terrible for children that they are ‘forced’ to grow up when life is long enough now not to have to!

More work will be added soon, and it will be hopefully cleaner and coloured work. Sadly, I won’t have the time to update for the next say two weeks my excuse being… Dissertation!

Leave a Reply

