Warm ups: No.7

This guy with his ‘rough around the edges’ look seemed strange to approach with line art, so I’ve tried to match his style with a rough approach to match. Again the original drawing is from October 2009.

 

Taken from my previous post: For those who haven’t already read about this, I’m reworking old observational drawings to bring live to drawings I haven’t already made use of! It’s kind of my illustration version of upcycling!

oct2009seventh oct2009seventhorigin

Leave a Reply

