Comic: The World Seed – Rough designs

Hi all,

Over the last few months I’ve been thinking of creating a story about mortality and the greed of man. I want to illustrate this through the use of various myths, especially those of from Northern Europe and Britain. The story will be set in the near future and follows the struggles of one of the last living creatures; a man named Askr. I’ll leave the rest to your imagination for the time being, I’m simply going to upload a sample page and a character sheet for Askr. I have thumb nailed a lot of the story as well as producing rough designs for a lot of the early story but it is a slow progress and I doubt I’ll be finished anytime soon!

charactersheet2page2c

2 thoughts on “Comic: The World Seed – Rough designs

Leave a Reply

