Warm ups: No.9 Alone

My ninth warm up in my series, this again is from Oct 2009. I did skip a couple of drawings that I really couldn’t do much from, I mean this original observation is quite terrible but it still has something interesting to build upon! Working on terrible old observational drawings is actually what makes this fun, it’s the challenge of trying to make something out of very little.

For those who haven’t already read about this, I’m reworking old observational drawings to bring life to drawings I haven’t already made use of! It’s kind of my illustration version of upcycling!

oct2009ninethoct2009ninethorigin

 

2 thoughts on “Warm ups: No.9 Alone

Leave a Reply

