Warm ups: ‘Upcycling’ old observational drawings No.10

It’s been a few days since I’ve done one of these, I’ve been so fixated on the commissions I’ve got on, plus my own personal project: Theok & Bryn. I’m really trying to work hard to complete their first story, should only be a few pages long but even that can be difficult with time I have spare at the moment! Anyway here is my 10th ‘Upcycled’ warm up drawing based on an old observation, again this one is originally from October 2009! I create so much observational drawing (I pretty much go in cafes daily to do so) that I’ll never catch up on myself, which is perfect.

oct2009ten

Leave a Reply

