Skull & Bone Mountain – Theok & Bryn first two frames

I’ve been really busy with commissions, so I haven’t made the progress that I would have liked to on Theok and Bryn’s first adventure, but commissions are great, obviously. I would’ve hoped to complete the first page by now (this first adventure should be about two pages) but due to lack of progression I’ll just have to upload the first two frames for now. I’m far from a pro at creating comics, these two ‘heroes’ are going to be my vessels to help me improve and develop as an illustrator. Good luck Theok & Bryn, I need a lot of help!

skull mountain1and2

Leave a Reply

