Theok & Bryn Page 3

Sorry, I’ve been a little slow with these pages. I’ve been trying to get a commissioned job finished for Christmas, so this story has been put on the back burner. I purposely didn’t plan this story much, and although in the case of this short comic it doesn’t overly matter it still seems quite inconsistent. I think that comes down to the long time scale of this project, next time I’ll try and produce the imagery much quicker and would like to hand draw it.

skullmountainpage3

I’ve also edited page 2, see the story so far:

2 thoughts on “Theok & Bryn Page 3

Leave a Reply

