Recent Illustrations and Happy Chinese New Year

I’ve been getting involved in a lot of Sketch Dailies, I find that they generally have great submission titles and are a lot of fun to work on. I’ve already shared some of my entries (Psoglav, Ubisoft competition etc) but I’ve missed out a few so thought I’d share a collection of some of the other work I’ve done.

year of the goat2
Firstly here is my entry for Chinese New Year.
snoopy
Here’s Battle ready Cleric Snoopy for the submission title Snoopy.
samus
And lastly here is my entry for Samus from the Metroid video game series.

 

If you want to see more of these visit my Twitter page, I update often.

Leave a Reply

